e.p. credits

thought i might as well stick them up here - keep the punters informed...

Telafonica - The Punches Or The Lies

track listing:

1. This Is The New Thing
2. Tape Noise (Marshall Watson version)
3. Tape Noise (Broken Chip version)
4. Tape Noise (All India Radio version)
5. This Is The New Thing (Sunstroke Militia version)
6. Laughing At Trees (TiefenKLANG version)
7. Item Number (RantZen version)

All tracks originally written, recorded and produced by Telafonica.
Mastered by Ant Bannister @ Mantravision Productions
etc etc

i've just sent a message out to all the remixers asking for exactly what info they would like to have on there, including contact info etc, so i'll give you that info in the next couple of days. if you perhaps send me all the actual artwork files except for the strip that includes the tracklist/credits, that way i can get to the printing of everything else.

do you have a copy of the 4-4-2 music logo?

No comments: