purchase MORPHEME by clicking on the link in the Bandcamp player below.

released april 16, 2005

MORPHEME is telafonica's debut full length album, released in april, 2005. it contains 11 tracks and comes with hand silkscreened and stamped artwork, created by furnitureclub

it features the vocals of marcella, added to adrian's voice, and explores some of the melancholy tones of deephouse, triphop and abstractpop.


1. a distorted beginning (mp3)
2. your hands (mp3)
3. dust
4. go to b.ed (mp3)
5. request
6. sounding it out (mp3)
7. painter
8. for the manifesto of some world view
9. one and one
10. st valentine (mp3)
11. music for rest

No comments: